Автор Тема: SAQ 17.2 кГц  (Прочитано 98670 раз)

0 Пользователей и 1 Гость просматривают эту тему.

Оффлайн rw3adb

  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Сообщений: 6245
    • Просмотр профиля
    • E-mail
Re: SAQ 17.2 кГц
« Ответ #420 : 30 Январь 2023, 01:39:12 »
SAQ scheduled to air on
World Radio Day, Feb. 13th 2023
The Alexanderson multiple antenna in the sunset.
The theme for the 12th edition of the World Radio Day, to be celebrated on February 13th 2023, is "Radio and Peace".

SAQ is therefore scheduled to be on air, to send out a peace message to the whole world, using the unique 200kW Alexanderson alternator, from 1924, on 17.2 kHz CW.

Program and Transmission Schedule
15:00 CET (14:00 UTC): The transmitter hall at World Heritage Grimeton Radio Station is opened for visitors.

Transmission & YouTube Live stream
15:25 CET (14:25 UTC): Live stream on YouTube begins.
15:30 CET (14:30 UTC): Startup and tuning of the Alexanderson Alternator SAQ.
16:00 CET (15:00 UTC): Transmission of a peace message from SAQ.

Test Transmissions
We are planning for a test transmission on Feb 13th, approx. at 13:00 CET (12:00 UTC). SAQ will be on air for 20-30 minutes, when we will be carrying out some tuning tests. Your comments are welcome to info@alexander.n.se.

Live Video from World Heritage Grimeton Radio Station
The event can be seen live on our YouTube Channel or by following the link below.
Live Video Stream from World Heritage Grimeton Radio Station.
Scheduled at 15:25 CET (14:25 UTC) on Feb 13th, 2023

QSL Reports to SAQ
QSL reports to SAQ are most welcome and appreciated!
For guaranteed E-QSL from us,
please report using our
ONLINE QSL FORM.

We can not guarantee that reports by Email / mail / bureau will be confirmed.
The online form will be open from February 13th 2023 until March 3rd 2023.
--_ _ _  _ _ _ --  --_   _   _-_  _--  _ _ _-- _- -_ _ -_ _ _

Оффлайн Сергей UB1APE

  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Сообщений: 5273
  • Я точно знаю, что ни чего не знаю
    • Просмотр профиля
    • E-mail
Re: SAQ 17.2 кГц
« Ответ #421 : 02 Февраль 2023, 00:46:56 »
13 февраля у меня не получится... 
UB1APE (ex RA1ADF) Сергей.